The Students paint outside with a view of the castle

Sun, May 24, 2020-Sun, May 31, 2020

Renaissance Oil Painting Retreat with Timothy Allen Availability: Available

Join the American professional painter Timothy Allen for a luxury getaway at the Castello di Potentino: 7 days of painting from life with the...
The Old School Kitchen: From the Etruscan Table to the Roman Banquet (June 2020)

Sun, May 31, 2020-Sat, June 6, 2020

The Old School Kitchen: From the Etruscan Table to the Roman Banquet (June 2020) Availability: Available

A 6-day Culinary Retreat Exploring Ancient Etruscan, Greek and Roman Food and Ancient Recipes In The Heart of Tuscany Join food archaeologist, Farrell Monaco...
The Old School Kitchen: From the Etruscan Table to the Roman Banquet (July 2020)

Sun, July 5, 2020-Sat, July 11, 2020

The Old School Kitchen: From the Etruscan Table to the Roman Banquet (July 2020) Availability: Available

A 6-day Culinary Retreat Exploring Ancient Etruscan, Greek and Roman Food and Ancient Recipes In The Heart of Tuscany Join food archaeologist, Farrell Monaco...
The Old School Kitchen: From the Etruscan Table to the Roman Banquet (September 2020)

Sun, September 6, 2020-Sat, September 12, 2020

The Old School Kitchen: From the Etruscan Table to the Roman Banquet (September 2020) Availability: Available

A 6-day Culinary Retreat Exploring Ancient Etruscan, Greek and Roman Food and Ancient Recipes In The Heart of Tuscany Join food archaeologist, Farrell Monaco...
Wine making & WSET Level 2 Course With Emily O'Hare (September 2020)

Sun, September 13, 2020-Sun, September 20, 2020

Wine making & WSET Level 2 Course With Emily O'Hare (September 2020) Availability: Available

The best way to learn about wine is to participate in a harvest - Join us for our harvest this year - and feel...
"Writing Italy" with Helena Attlee and Julian Evans

Sun, October 4, 2020-Sat, October 10, 2020

"Writing Italy" with Helena Attlee and Julian Evans Availability: Available

Join us for 6 days of masterclasses and enjoy the superb comfort and bohemian atmosphere of a 13th-century castle deep in the Tuscan countryside....
The White Cottage Bakery's Tuscan Baking Retreat 2020

Sun, October 18, 2020-Sat, October 24, 2020

The White Cottage Bakery's Tuscan Baking Retreat 2020 Availability: Available

Tuscany in Autumn. The grain will be harvested, the grapes gathered, the porcini foraged and the olives heavy on the bough. Join us for...
Wine Sense Wine WSET Level 1 Course With Emily O'Hare (October 2020)

Wed, October 28, 2020-Sun, November 1, 2020

Wine Sense Wine WSET Level 1 Course With Emily O'Hare (October 2020) Availability: Available

This is a five-day (four night) residential course held in a beautifully restored medieval Tuscan castle at Castello di Potentino.  Learn the essentials about...
Wine Tasting

Thu, January 17, 2019-

Wine Tasting Availability: Available

About Wine Tastings Wine is the liquid expression of the land and the ultimate portrait of a place.Come and taste the award-winning wines of...