Pilates at Potentino- Patrice Munro in residence

Sun, April 14, 2019-Mon, April 22, 2019

Pilates at Potentino- Patrice Munro in residence Availability:20

Come to Potentino and place yourself in the hands of Pilates teacher Patrice Munro and come away with a new-found understanding of your body....
Scent and Scentabilty with Celia Lyttelton

Thu, April 25, 2019-Mon, April 29, 2019

Scent and Scentabilty with Celia Lyttelton Availability:12

Scent and Scentabilty with THE SCENT TRAIL author Celia Lyttelton. Explore your sense of smell and create your own perfumes whilst enjoying delicious aromatic...
Yoga Retreat With Gunn Haglund

Sat, May 11, 2019-Fri, May 17, 2019

Yoga Retreat With Gunn Haglund Availability:16

5 days (6 nights) of relaxation and yoga in the Tuscan countryside Yoga enthusiasts and beginners alike are invited to dynamic vinyasa flow and...
Avi and Swati's Weekend of Regional Indian Cuisine

Fri, May 17, 2019-Mon, May 20, 2019

Avi and Swati's Weekend of Regional Indian Cuisine Availability:20

Why Learn to Cook Regional Indian Cuisine in Tuscany? Avi and Swati have been coming to Potentino for a few years now and while...
Wine Sense Wine WSET Level 1 Course With Emily O'Hare

Wed, May 22, 2019-Sun, May 26, 2019

Wine Sense Wine WSET Level 1 Course With Emily O'Hare Availability:19

This is a four-day (five night) residential course held in a beautifully restored medieval Tuscan castle at Castello di Potentino.  Learn the essentials about...
The Students paint outside with a view of the castle

Sun, May 26, 2019-Sun, June 2, 2019

Renaissance Oil Painting Retreat with Timothy Allen Availability:10

Join the American professional painter Timothy Allen for a luxury getaway at the Castello di Potentino: 7 days of painting from life with the...
Feast with The Old School Kitchen: Etruria

Fri, June 28, 2019-Sun, June 30, 2019

Feast with The Old School Kitchen: Etruria Availability:45

A Culinary Retreat and Feast Exploring Ancient Etruscan Food Culture and Archaeology In The Heart of Tuscany Join food archaeologist, Farrell Monaco, and vintner,...
The Old School Kitchen: From the Etruscan Table to the Roman Banquet

Sun, June 30, 2019-Sat, July 6, 2019

The Old School Kitchen: From the Etruscan Table to the Roman Banquet Availability:16

A Culinary Retreat Exploring Ancient Etruscan and Roman Food Culture In The Heart of Tuscany Join food archaeologist, Farrell Monaco, and visual story-teller, Saghar...
Pilates at Potentino- Patrice Munro in residence- July

Sat, July 13, 2019-Sat, July 20, 2019

Pilates at Potentino- Patrice Munro in residence- July Availability:20

Come to Potentino and place yourself in the hands of Pilates teacher Patrice Munro and come away with a new-found understanding of your body....
Shepherd’s Feast celebrating the Arrival of the Sheep at Potentino and the Cultural Traditions of the ‘ Transumanza’

Fri, July 26, 2019-Sun, July 28, 2019

Shepherd’s Feast celebrating the Arrival of the Sheep at Potentino and the Cultural Traditions of the ‘ Transumanza’ Availability:45

Potentino has been working with the cheesemakers Francesca and Lorenzo from Caseificio Murceti for a few years now and some of you will have...
Virginia Black Piano Pieces

Friday 2nd August Saturday 3rd August

Virginia Black Piano Pieces Availability:100

Al Castello di Potentino Venerdì 2 Agosto Sabato 3 Agosto Ore 21:00 Entrata Libera 
Real Time by Mark Springer

Mon, August 12, 2019-Thu, August 15, 2019

Real Time by Mark Springer Availability:100

Al Castello di Potentino Lunedì 12 Agosto a Giovedì 15 AgostoOre 21:00 Entrata Libera  Springer's solo piano performances are renowned for his technical virtuosity and compositional...
Bluebeard's Castle- an Opera by Bela Bartok

Thursday, 8th August; Saturday 10th August, Sunday 11th August 2019

Bluebeard's Castle- an Opera by Bela Bartok Availability:96

Al Castello di Potentino Giovedì 8 Agosto,  Sabato 10 Agosto Domenica 11 Agosto  Ore 21:00 Entrata Libera 
La Grande Serata di Canto Popolare 2019

Sat, August 17, 2019-Sat, August 17, 2019

La Grande Serata di Canto Popolare 2019 Availability:200

Al Castello di Potentino Sabato 17 Agosto Ore 21:00 Entrata Libera Curato da Moreno Filoni & Charlotte Horton 
The Ponderosa & Thyme Clarity Retreat

Mon, August 26, 2019-Fri, August 30, 2019

The Ponderosa & Thyme Clarity Retreat Availability:10

Last year we had Katie and her team at Potentino for a wonderful retreat and this year they are coming back again to do...
Wine Sense Wine WSET Level 1 Course With Emily O'Hare

Wed, September 4, 2019-Sun, September 8, 2019

Wine Sense Wine WSET Level 1 Course With Emily O'Hare Availability:17

This is a four-day (five night) residential course held in a beautifully restored medieval Tuscan castle at Castello di Potentino.  Learn the essentials about...